Senior Leadership Team

CEO - Every Child, Every Day Academy Trust - Mr A Ali

Headteacher - Ms A Jackson

Senior Deputy Headteacher (Standard & Achievement)	Deputy Headteacher (Quality of education, staff dev and incl)	Deputy Headteacher (Safeguarding & behaviour)	Assistant Headteacher (IT & infrastructure)	Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour & safeguarding)	Ass Head (Curr	sistant teacher iculum & tabling)	Assistant Headteacher (Transition & literacy)	Assistant Headteacher /Head of Sixth Form	Assistant Headteacher	Associate Assistant Headteacher	Associate Assistant Headteacher	
Mr M Winpenny	Miss M O'Shea	Ms S McGeoch	Mr D Bonehill	Ms S Patel	Mr J	Kynes	Mrs J Rhodes	Mr D Warren	Mr N Buckman	Ms Janse	Miss Al- Obaidi	
Head of Department/Faculty						Sixth Form						
Head of Art		Ms S Cotton			Head of Year 12 Mr R Hall							
Head of Business Studies			Mr A Humm			Head of Year 13				Mr A Hur	Mr A Humm	
Head of Drama			Mr R Hurst			Sixth Form Admin Manager				Mrs J Eb	Mrs J Ebsworth	
Head of Co-cu	urricular	Mr N Buckman			Pastoral Care							
Head of English			Mr A Mirhashem			Phase Leader Year 7 & 8				Mr J Blakley		
Head of Geography			Mr B Jones			Head of Year 9				Ms S Jenkins		
Head of Health & Social Care			Ms F Zeba			Head of Year 10				Ms R Paterson		
Head of History			Miss R Lowery/Mr N Buckman			Head of Year 11				Mr C Esr	Mr C Esmond	
Head of IT & Business Faculty			Mrs S Assam			Student Support Centre Manager/Dep KS4 Phase Leader				e Mr C Esr	Mr C Esmond	
Head of Maths			Ms M Janse Van Rensburg									
Head of Media Studies			Ms P Mirshahi									
Head of Modern Foreign Lang			Ms A Opie			Admin Support and Finance						
Head of Music & Visual Performing Arts Faculty			Miss S Neville			PA to Headteacher				Mrs L Sutton		
Head of PDW & Citizenship			Miss L Tunstead			Senior Admin Assistant				Mrs D Northeast		
Head of Physical Education			Mr D Miller			Finance Manager				Mrs C Morgan-Russell		
Head of Psychology			Mr S Nazir			Personnel Manager				Mrs J Thompson		
Lead Religious Studies/Philosophy			Mr L Case			Exams Officer				Mrs S Ga	Mrs S Ganendiran	
Head of Science			Ms Y Al-Obaidi									
Head of Technology			Miss L Tunstead									
Head of Sociology			Mr D Warren									