Important Messages: Friday 19th July - End of term. Periods 1-3 as normal and then students go to form rooms. Students will be dismissed from 12pm.
Pastoral ~ Form Tutors & Rooms
Year HOY / AHOY Tutor Reg Form Room House


Mr Redfearn

Mrs Lunt Apollo O2 Eagle
Miss Neville Jupiter M1 Osprey
Mr Blakley Mars IT2 Falcon
Ms Alldridge Mercury S4 Osprey
Miss Foot Neptune C2 Falcon
Ms Lo Piparo Saturn S11 Eagle


Miss Richardson (Ms McDonnell)

Mr Hamilton Apollo A10 Eagle
Mr Fraser Jupiter A7 Osprey
Mr Street Mars S2 Falcon
Ms Callaghan Mercury A9 Osprey
Miss Goodridge/Mr Ketibuah Neptune C3 Falcon
Mr Ward Saturn S3 Eagle


Mr Goggin

Miss Lowery/Mr Russell Apollo C7 Eagle
Mrs Assam Jupiter IT1 Osprey
Ms Lamce Mars S8 Falcon
Mr Miller Mercury C6 Osprey
Ms Schmidt-Roberts (Mon pm, Tues am, Thurs & Fri) & Ms Scotto (Mon am, Wed) Neptune C5 Falcon
Miss Cunningham Saturn S7 Eagle


Mr Buckman

Ms Cripps Apollo S6 Eagle
Ms Calvo-Rodriguez Jupiter S10 Osprey
Ms Macauley Mars H3 Falcon
Mr Williams Mercury S9 Osprey
Miss Callaghan Neptune O6 Falcon
Mrs Bouchard Saturn S12 Eagle


Mr Ryan

Ms Lovell Apollo A4 Eagle
Ms Sharma Jupiter O4 Osprey
Mrs Cotton/Mrs Hodson Mars H7 Falcon
Mrs Toner / Mrs Hall Mercury S5 Osprey
Mr O'Connor Neptune A8 Falcon
Mrs Turner-Smith Saturn A3 Eagle

Dir. Of Sixth Form

Mr Warren

Ms Bradford 12AB A2
Ms Jones 12SJ C4
Ms Sandu/Mr Kynes 12BS O5
Mrs Sawant 12AS O1

Head of Year 12

Miss Alam

Head of Year 13

Mrs Chesters

Mr Sheehy 13PS C8
Mrs Zeqiri/Ms Callaghan 13SZ A6
Mrs Gillieron, Mr Wyld 13AD O3
Mr Nazir 13RD S1

© The Hollyfield School 2015 - 2019A+ A-